Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

THP Snow Working Groups

  • NASA-snow-funded-PIs (previously THP16):  Every fourth Monday of the month, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern (Jessica Lundquist)
  • SEUP modeling/OSSE group: Every other Wednesday (next July 1), 9 am Pacific, noon Eastern (Melissa Wrzesien, Sujay Kumar)
  • Strategic Planning group:  Every other Friday, 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern, (Paul Houser)
  • Albedo working group: Every third Tuesday, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, (Charles Gatebe, Anne Nolin, McKenzie Skiles)
  • SnowEx2020 Community Calls:  Every third Thursday, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, (H.P. Marshall)
  • Microwave scattering group:  Every second Thursday, 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern (Mike Durand)
  • Prairie group: Contact Sam Tuttle (setuttle@syr.edu), or Eunsang Cho for details
  • Lidar/stereo: Tentative Oct 5 10 AM PDT, regular schedule TBD, (email Nancy Glenn and David Shean )