Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.



The 2017 SnowEx Campaign (February 06-25, 2017) - Testing new approaches for mapping snow water equivalent in forested regions and other areas

Organizing Team: Edward Kim, Charles Gatebe, Jerry Newlin & Kelly Elder

Other Team Leads/Members: Ludovic Brucker, Christopher Crawford, Jeffrey Deems, Amy Misakonis, Eugenia De Marco, Chris Derksen, Dorothy Hall, Chris Hiemstra, D. K. Kang, Alex Langlois, Amanda Leon, Glen Liston, Jessica Lundquist, HP Marshall, Noah Molotch, Anne Nolin, Thomas Painter, and many others

Sponsor: NASA HQ/Terrestrial Hydrology Program, Jared Entin